Contact Us

Transwest Truck Trailer RV of Grand Junction - Heavy Duty Trucks

Driving Directions

Transwest Truck Trailer RV of Grand Junction - RV and Horse Trailers

Driving Directions

TRANSWEST TRUCK TRAILER RV OF GRAND JUNCTION

RV AND HORSE TRAILERS

PHONE:
970-256-1081 970-256-1081
TOLL-FREE:
800-571-5791 800-571-5791
FAX:
970-241-0630 970-241-0630
Location:
2224 Sanford Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado
81505 United States
SALES Hours:
Mon - Fri:
8:00AM - 6:00PM MT
Sat:
9:00AM - 4:00PM MT
Sun:
Closed
Horse Trailer Sales Manager: Andrew Lyons
Email: alyons@transwest.com
RV Sales Manager: Steve Petley
Email: spetley@transwest.com
SERVICE Hours:
Mon - Fri:
8:00AM - 5:00PM MT
Sat and Sun:
Closed
Service Manager: Jeremy Heier
Email: jheier@transwest.com
PARTS Hours:
Mon - Fri:
8:00AM - 5:00PM MT
Sat and Sun:
Closed
Parts Manager: Ross Bowerman
Email: rbowerman@transwest.com

TRANSWEST TRUCK TRAILER RV OF GRAND JUNCTION

MEDIUM AND HEAVY DUTY TRUCKS

PHONE:
970-256-1081 970-256-1081
TOLL-FREE:
800-571-5791 800-571-5791
FAX:
970-256-1294 970-256-1294
AFTER HOURS TOWING:
800-520-7569 800-520-7569
Location:
2236 Sanford Drive
Grand Junction, Colorado
81505 United States
Sales Hours:
Mon - Fri:
8:00AM - 5:00PM MT
Sat and Sun:
Closed
Truck Sales Manager: David Caldwell
Email: dcaldwell@transwest.com
SERVICE Hours:
Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM MT
Sat:
7:00AM - 3:30PM MT
Sun:
Closed
Service Manager: Jarrell Hendrix
Email: jarrell.hendrix@transwest.com
Parts Hours:
Mon - Fri:
7:00AM - 6:00PM MT
Sat:
7:00AM - 3:30PM MT
Sun:
Closed
Parts Manager: Ross Bowerman
Email: rbowerman@transwest.com